Who Won India Vs Australia T20? India beat Australia by 9 wickets. 50 up for Rohit Sharma with a boundary against Marcus Stoinis.

Who won today India vs Australia? Australia made light work of the highest chase in Women’s ODI World Cup history to beat an erring India by six wickets and seal their semifinal berth on Saturday.

Who won India vs Australia T20 World Cup 2021? India vs Australia Highlights, T20 World Cup 2021: Rohit Sharma slams 50 as India beat Australia by 8 wickets.

Who won todays T20 match? T20 World Cup 2021 Final Highights, NZ vs AUS: Australia beat New Zealand to win first title – The Times of India : 18.5 : Australia : 173/2.

Who won T20I 2020?

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Highlights: India beat New Zealand by 73 runs in the third and final T20I to win the three-match series 3-0 at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Sunday.

Who won yesterday’s T20?

India win by 73 runs, clinch series 3-0.

Why Kohli is not playing?

Rahul, Yadav and Chahar’s absence were majorly because of their individual injuries. Kohli and Pant, on the other hand, had been rested for the third T20I against West Indies in Kolkata and this series.

Who won warm-up match?

Warm-up wrap: India, Pakistan, South Africa and Australia secure wins.

Is India out of World Cup 2021?

T20 World Cup 2021: Twitter Reacts As India Is Officially Knocked Out Of T20 World Cup After New Zealand Defeats Afghanistan. The Indian cricket team has been officially eliminated from the ongoing T20 World Cup after Kane Williamson and co.

Is India out of World Cup?

India out of the Women’s World Cup after losing to South Africa in last-ball thriller: Highlights.

Who is winner India vs New Zealand?

India on Monday defeated New Zealand by a massive 372-run margin in the second and final Test at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai to seal the series 1-0. With this win, India also leapfrogged New Zealand to go top of the ICC Test Team Rankings.

Who won T20 India vs New Zealand?

India beat New Zealand by 73 runs in the final T20I to win the three-match series 3-0. Skipper Rohit Sharma produced sublime knocks scoring 56 off 31 balls in India’s 184/7. Rohit’s imperious form was on full display as he led the way with five fours and three sixes.

Who won 3rd T20?

India cricket team beat the Sri Lanka cricket team in the third and final T20I of the three-match series by six wickets at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamsala.

Who won PSL 2022 today?

LAHORE QALANDARS ARE THE WINNERS OF THE PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE, 2022. Their maiden title. The celebrations begin as the staff runs to the middle and there is one happy bunch of group celebrating.

Who won the toss today PSL?

LAHORE: The home side Lahore Qalandars have won the toss and elected to bat first against the defending champions Multan Sultans in the final…

Who won yesterday T20 match India vs England?

India Vs England, T20 World Cup 2021 Highlights: India beat England by 7 wickets in their first T20 World Cup Warm-up Match in Dubai. Mohammed Shami shone with 3 wickets, while Ishan Kishan (70, retired not out) and KL Rahul (54) smashed blistering fifties at the top.